Search site
Quick Links

Ontario Technology Corridor Video Profiles

Explore the profiles of the Ontario Technology Corridor's member communities—the Greater Toronto Area, Ottawa Region, Waterloo Region and the City of London.

Working cohesively as one, these cities and regions offer excellent growth opportunities, a deep and diversely skilled workforce, a low-risk business environment and globally competitive Research and Development (R&D) tax credits and targeted tax incentives.

Greater Toronto Area

Ottawa Region

Waterloo Region

City of London